Recurring

Spring 2022 Session: Advanced Beginner 1

Online

The teacher for this class is Aimé Tchad. Class will start on Tuesday, April 5th to June 7th and will meet every Tuesday for a total of 10 weeks from 6 to 8 pm online via Zoom.

Recurring

Spring 2022 Session: Advanced Beginner 3

Online

The teacher for this class is Stephen Smith. Class will start on Wednesday, April 6th to June 8th and will meet every Wednesday for a total of 10 weeks from 6 to 8 pm online via Zoom.

French influence in the American Civil War (in English)

Online

Saturday, June 4, 2022 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST Federation of Alliances Françaises, USA In English What presentation about the American Civil War could possibly deal with kings, skunks, sombreros, artistic masterpieces and a 151-foot woman?  A talk about French influence in the American Civil War with Brad Stone, […]

Recurring

Spring 2022 Session: Advanced Beginner 1

Online

The teacher for this class is Aimé Tchad. Class will start on Tuesday, April 5th to June 7th and will meet every Tuesday for a total of 10 weeks from 6 to 8 pm online via Zoom.

Recurring

Spring 2022 Session: Advanced Beginner 3

Online

The teacher for this class is Stephen Smith. Class will start on Wednesday, April 6th to June 8th and will meet every Wednesday for a total of 10 weeks from 6 to 8 pm online via Zoom.

Meet the authors of The Heart of an Artichoke (in English)

Online

Saturday, June 11, 2022 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET Federation of Alliances Françaises USA In English Join us for a conversation with Claire Lerognon and Linda Phillips Ashour, co-authors of The Heart of an Artichoke: A Dialogue à Deux about French Language, Literature, and Life. This guidebook offers a spirited […]