Recurring Event Balade Bavarde

Balade Bavarde

Contact for venue

This event is designed to give French speakers of any level the opportunity to explore some of Nashville’s many parks and practice French conversation at the same time. In the […]

Jacques Villeglé and the Streets of Paris (in English)

Online

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2022 1:00pm Pacific/2:00pm Mountain/3:00pm Central/4:00pm Eastern Federation of Alliances Françaises USA In English “Art is to be found up and down the street, which is the museum […]