Proust Book Group (in English)

Online

Thursday, March 10, 2021 2pm PST / 3pm MST / 4pm CST / 5pm EST Alliance Française de Greenwich In English PROUST BOOK GROUP is a monthly discussion group engaged in close reading of Marcel Proust’s book, In Search of Lost Time (À la recherche du temps perdu). The Zoom meetings are led by Fereshteh Priou on […]