Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Notre-Dame and La Sainte Chapelle (in English)

February 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST

Monday, February 28, 2022
5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST
Alliance Française de Los Angeles
In English

American Friends of the Louvre, the Alliance Française de Los Angeles and the Consulate General of France in Los Angeles invite you to a talk with Pierre-Yves Le Pogam, Senior Curator of Sculpture at the Louvre Museum. Discover the Notre-Dame and La Sainte Chapelle, major buildings of the Middle Ages.

This event is free and is open to the public. Please click here to register.

Details

Date:
February 28
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm CST
Event Category:

Venue

Online