Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Focus on French Cinema Worldwide Wednesdays (Fascinating film discussion)

August 17 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CDT

Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Alliance Française de Greenwich
Online
2PM PT/3PM MDT/4PM CDT/ 5PM EDT 

FOCUS ON FRENCH CINEMA (FFC) Presents Worldwide Wednesdays

Film for Aug 17th Three Colours: White (French: Trois couleurs: Blanc, Polish: Trzy kolory. Biały) is a 1994 comedy-drama film co-written, produced, and directed by Krzysztof Kieślowski.

Release dates: 26 January 1994 (France); 4 February 1994 (Switzerland); 25 February

Directed by: Krzysztof Kieślowski

Music by: Zbigniew Preisner

Cinematography: Edward Kłosiński

WATCH ON: AMAZON

https://www.amazon.com/gp/video/splash/t/getTheApp/ref=atv_cf_strg_ap

Also available on HBO MAX

Event donation request. Please click here for details and to register.

Details

Date:
August 17
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CDT
Event Category:

Venue

Online